Web
		
	Analytics
elliaden, the world of badges
+33 01 41 41 02 41

Use of the site and guarantees

Access to this site and its use, in particular by browsing, are subject to compliance with these Terms of Use of the Site.

ELLIADEN currently provides its users with a wide range of online services including, but not limited to, communication tools, forums, merchant services, personalized content and ELLIADEN branded or ELLIADEN partner branded programs available on its network of services (collectively, the "Service").

By accessing and browsing this site, you are advised of your rights and obligations and you fully agree to abide by these Site Terms of Use. These Terms of Use of the Site may be updated since your last connection to the site. You are therefore invited to consult this page each time you connect to the site.

You are informed that everything you see and read on this site may be protected by copyright or, more generally, by intellectual property law and that this content may only be used under the conditions listed below.

1- Content of the site

1-1- Copyright

ELLIADEN is the owner or the assignee of the copyrights on the images reproducing the products as well as on the texts, the reproduction and the graphic representation of the site as well as on the conception and technical realization of the site.

The use by you of any of the materials described above is prohibited, except as otherwise provided in these Terms.

a) You are authorised to:
- Copy, print or download the pages of the site, the images and more generally all or part of the content of the site exclusively for personal and non-commercial purposes.
- To distribute the pages of the site, images and more generally all or part of the content of the site within your family circle or organisation exclusively within the framework of a free and private representation.
- To distribute an extract of the contents of the site as a short quotation or analysis provided that the source (ELLIADEN's website) and the name of the author (© 2005-2018 - ELLIADEN) are mentioned.
- Provide a hyperlink from your own website to a page of the site.
b) You are not allowed to :
- Copy or duplicate the pages of the site, the images and more generally all or part of the content of the site, to reproduce and distribute it on another site using the process of "Mirroring (duplication)";
- Reproduce and distribute html pages, texts, images, and more generally the content of the site in whole or in part for commercial purposes;
- Create derivative or composite works from the html pages, texts, images and more generally all or part of the content of the site without the prior written authorisation of the holders of the rights concerned by the use you wish to make of them.

1-2- Respect for other rights

ELLIADEN is the owner or assignee of the rights relating to the reproduction and distribution of still or moving images reproducing physical persons, places, buildings or monuments.

You are informed and fully accept that the use of these images by you, without prior written authorisation from the third party rights holders, is likely to violate intellectual property rights (in particular copyright and trademark law), national legislation and European and international regulations on personal rights (in particular respect for privacy and the right to an image governed by the provisions of Article 9 of the French Civil Code), as well as the regulations on audiovisual communication.

2- Information reproduced and/or distributed on the site

2-1- Updating of information on the site

ELLIADEN commits itself to take a particular care in the veracity of the information transmitted on the site, in particular concerning the specifications of the products and the prices, and to maintain the site regularly updated. However, erroneous information or omissions may be noted, particularly due to typographical or layout errors. We undertake to inform you as soon as possible of any error noted by you or by our webmaster by means of an erratum on the page of the site concerned.

If you wish to verify this information, you can contact ELLIADEN:
by phone: +33 (0)1 47 49 88 10
by fax: +33 (0)1 47 49 88 69
by e-mail: [email protected]

2-2- Information transmitted to the site by a person other than ELLIADEN

Subject to points 2-3 and 2-4, any communication or information you transmit or post to the site by electronic mail or by fax or regular mail, including but not limited to data, questions, comments or suggestions, but excluding any information relating to the individual, will be deemed NOT to be confidential and public information.

Any NON-confidential and public information transmitted electronically or by any other means may be exploited by ELLIADEN or its affiliates for any commercial or non-commercial purpose and without this list being limitative, by reproduction, disclosure, transmission, broadcasting, publication and this, on any known or future medium.

Furthermore, ELLIADEN is free to use all ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in this information for any commercial or non-commercial purpose, in particular, and without this list being restrictive, for product development, production or marketing.

2-3- Confidential information

ELLIADEN is committed to keeping your personal data confidential. You can consult most of our Internet pages freely, without having to indicate any information about yourself. In some cases, however, we need your details in order to provide the requested services. We do not pass on any personal data to third parties without your express consent, except where we are obliged by law to publish such data.

2-3-1- REGISTRATION OBLIGATION

By using the Service you agree to: (i) provide true, accurate, current and complete information about yourself as prompted by the Service's registration form (such information being hereinafter referred to as the "Registration Data") and (ii) maintain and regularly update the Registration Data to keep it true, accurate, current and complete. In the event that you provide false, inaccurate, outdated or incomplete information, ELLIADEN may suspend or terminate your account and refuse you access to all or part of the Service immediately and for the future.

Finally, we inform you that we reserve the right to use the IP Addresses collected in accordance with the provisions contained in our Personal Data Information Centre both to (i) identify Internet users when we are obliged to do so by a judicial authority, the police authorities, any independent administrative authority and, in general, by any administrative authority authorised by law, and (ii) identify Internet users who contravene the present general terms of use of our Site and Services. In the latter case, we will be able to transmit your IP address to the access providers for identification purposes (and thus obtain your eventual deregistration), or even, if we deem it necessary in view of the nature of the non-compliance with these terms and conditions, transmit your IP address directly to the competent authorities.

2-3-2- USER ACCOUNT, PASSWORD AND SECURITY

At the end of the registration process, you will receive an account name and password. You are solely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and for all actions that may be taken under your account and/or with your password. You agree (i) to immediately inform ELLIADEN of any unauthorized use of your account and/or password and/or any breach of security, and (ii) to ensure that at the end of each session you explicitly log out. ELLIADEN shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising from your failure to comply with these terms of use.

2-4- Communication of personal data

The indication made by you, notably on our possible questionnaires, quotations, proposals, order forms or on any other document present on the site, of your name, billing and/or delivery address, telephone number, e-mail address, allow ELLIADEN to contact you in case of incomplete information relating to the order as well as to confirm the reception of your order.

Any other information required that is not essential for us to process your order will be clearly marked as OPTIONAL. You are free not to fill in the information to access the next line or page.

In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, rectify and oppose any personal data concerning you.

You can exercise this right with ELLIADEN:
by mail at the following address
Elliaden
11 rue Marjolin - 92300 LEVALLOIS-PERRET
by e-mail: [email protected]
by fax: +33 (0)1 47 49 88 69

Through our intermediary, you may receive proposals, or be informed directly by ELLIADEN of these offers by e-mail, fax, telephone or by post. If you do not wish to receive such offers, simply write to us in the manner described above, indicating your name, first name, address and customer number.

2-5- Hypertext links

Websites are linked to this site without ELLIADEN's knowledge. You are therefore informed that your choice to access another website via a hypertext link is made at your own risk.

2-6- Brands

ELLIADEN and its logo is a registered trademark of ELLIADEN.

Other trademarks mentioned on this site are the property of their respective owners.

2-7- Limitation of Liability

ELLIADEN shall not be liable for any direct or indirect damage resulting or consecutive to the diffusion by a third party of a virus through our site and likely to infect your computer system or the computer configuration of your computer following your connection to this site, the use of this site, the navigation on this site, the downloading of all or part of the content of the site.

ELLIADEN cannot be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage resulting from your access to another website linked to this website by a hypertext link.

Product information and specifications as well as prices reproduced and/or published on the website are subject to change without notice.

The photos, in particular the photos of our products, are reproduced and/or displayed on the site for information purposes only and are not contractually binding.

Furthermore, ELLIADEN cannot be held responsible for any typographical error or omission in the information and specifications on the products as well as the prices reproduced and/or published on the site.

YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE THAT, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, ELLIADEN SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT OR INDIRECT DAMAGES, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO LOSS OF PROFITS, LOSS OF CUSTOMERS, LOSS OF DATA, OR ANY OTHER LOSS OF INTANGIBLE PROPERTY (EVEN IF ELLIADEN HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES), loss of profits, loss of customers, loss of data or any other loss of property (EVEN IF ELLIADEN HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POTENTIALITY OF SUCH DAMAGES), WHICH MAY ARISE FROM (i) THE USE OR IMPOSSIBILITY TO USE THE SERVICE, (ii) COSTS THAT MAY ARISE FROM THE ACQUISITION OF GOODS OR SUBSTITUTIONAL SERVICES RESULTING FROM THE PURCHASE OF GOODS OR SERVICES OR FROM THE RECEIPT OF MESSAGES OR TRANSACTIONS WHILE USING THE SERVICE, (iii) AS A RESULT OF UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO THE SERVICE BY A USER OR CHANGES IN YOUR TRANSMISSION OR DATA BANK; (iv) AS A RESULT OF ANY STATEMENT OR CONDUCT OF A THIRD PARTY ON THE SERVICE; and (v) ANY OTHER MATTERS RELATED TO THE SERVICE.

It is specified that ELLIADEN's liability cannot be limited or excluded with respect to a Consumer in the event of a breach of any of the obligations incumbent upon it by virtue of a legal provision.

3- Guarantees

You expressly acknowledge and agree that :

YOUR USE OF THE SERVICE IS AT YOUR OWN RISK. THE SERVICE IS PROVIDED TO YOU ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. ELLIADEN MAKES NO WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, WARRANTIES AS TO THE QUALITY AND FITNESS OF THE SERVICE FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND THAT USERS WILL NOT VIOLATE THE RULES OF THE SERVICE.

ELLIADEN DOES NOT WARRANT THAT (i) THE SERVICE WILL PERFECTLY MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS (ii) THE SERVICE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED, OPPORTUNISED, OVERLAPPED OR ERROR-FREE (iii) THE RESULTS THAT MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE USE OF THE SERVICE WILL BE EXACT AND RELIABLE (iv) THE QUALITY OF ANY PRODUCTS, (iv) THE QUALITY OF ANY PRODUCTS, SERVICES, INFORMATION OR OTHER MATERIAL PURCHASED OR OBTAINED BY YOU ON THE SERVICE WILL MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS, AND (v) THAT DEFECTS IN THE SOFTWARE USED, IF ANY, WILL BE CORRECTED.

ANY MATERIAL DOWNLOADED OR OTHERWISE OBTAINED THROUGH THE USE OF THE SERVICE IS AT YOUR OWN RISK. YOU WILL BE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGE TO YOUR COMPUTER OR LOSS OF DATA THAT RESULTS FROM THE DOWNLOAD OF SUCH MATERIAL.

NO ADVICE OR INFORMATION, WHETHER ORAL OR WRITTEN, OBTAINED BY YOU FROM ELLIADEN OR IN THE COURSE OF USING THE SERVICE SHALL CREATE ANY WARRANTY NOT EXPRESSLY STATED IN THIS AGREEMENT.

4- Miscellaneous

These Terms of Service constitute the entire agreement between ELLIADEN and the user of the Service with respect to the use of the Service, and supersede any prior agreements between you and ELLIADEN. You may also be subject to additional terms of use specific to certain services, third-party content and third-party software, which will be communicated to you when you access these services, content or software. ELLIADEN's failure to exercise its rights hereunder does not constitute a waiver of such rights. In the event that any of the provisions of the present Terms of Use are annulled by a court decision, the parties agree to guide the judge so that the judge's assessment takes into account the common intention of the parties as expressed by the present Terms of Use, the other provisions remaining valid and continuing to apply between the parties. The titles of the articles are for information purposes only.

The present Terms of Use and the relationship between ELLIADEN and the users shall be governed by French law and any dispute that cannot be settled by mutual agreement shall be brought before the competent courts of Nanterre (Hauts de Seine department - 92 - France).

5- Our contact details

ELLIADEN
11 rue Marjolin
92300 LEVALLOIS-PERRET

Tel: +33 (0)1 47 49 88 10
Fax: +33 (0)1 47 49 88 69
e-mail: [email protected]

2005-2018- ELLIADEN

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our site, to track and analyse statistical data on site usage and to improve our users' experience. Cookies are data that are downloaded or stored on your computer or other device. By clicking on "I accept", you agree to the use of cookies. You can always deactivate them later. If you delete or disable our cookies, you may experience interruptions or problems accessing the site. Read more about this.

Web

Analytics
Elliaden
elliaden, l'univers du badge
Identification & Traçabilité
01 41 41 02 41

Utilisation du site et garanties

L'accès à ce site et son utilisation notamment par la navigation sont soumis au respect des présentes Conditions d'Utilisation du Site.

ELLIADEN fournit actuellement à ses utilisateurs un vaste choix de services en ligne parmi lesquels, notamment, des outils de communication, des forums, des services marchands, du contenu personnalisé et des programmes de marque ELLIADEN ou de marques partenaires de ELLIADEN, disponibles sur son réseau de services (ci-après dénommés collectivement le « Service »).

En accédant à ce site et en navigant dans ce site, vous êtes informé de vos droits et obligations et vous acceptez pleinement de vous conformer aux présentes Conditions d'Utilisation du Site. Ces conditions d'Utilisation du Site peuvent être mises à jour depuis votre dernière connexion au site. Vous êtes donc invité à consulter cette page à l'occasion de chaque connexion au site.

Vous êtes informé que tout ce que vous visualisez et lisez sur ce site est susceptible d'être protégé par le droit d'auteur ou plus généralement par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle et que ce contenu ne peut être utilisé que dans les conditions limitativement énumérées ci-dessous.

1- Contenu du site

1-1- Droits d'auteur

ELLIADEN est propriétaire ou cessionnaire des droits d'auteur sur les images reproduisant les produits ainsi que sur les textes, la reproduction et représentation graphique du site ainsi que sur la conception et réalisation technique du site.

L'utilisation par vous des éléments décrits ci-dessus est interdite sous réserve des stipulations contraires figurant aux présentes conditions.

a) Vous êtes autorisé à :
- Copier, imprimer ou télécharger les pages du site, les images et plus généralement tout ou partie du contenu du site exclusivement à titre personnel et à des fins non-commerciales.
- Diffuser les pages du site, images et plus généralement tout ou partie du contenu du site au sein de votre cercle familial ou organisation exclusivement dans le cadre d'une représentation gratuite et privée.
- Diffuser un extrait du contenu du site à titre de courte citation ou d'analyse sous réserve que soient mentionnés la source (site Internet de la société ELLIADEN) et le nom de l'auteur (© 2005-2018 - ELLIADEN).
- Fournir un lien hypertexte de votre propre site Internet sur une page du site.
b) Vous n'êtes pas autorisé à :
- Copier ou dupliquer les pages du site, les images et plus généralement tout ou partie du contenu du site, pour le reproduire et le diffuser sur un autre site en utilisant notamment le procédé du " Mirroring (duplication) " ;
- Reproduire et diffuser des pages html, des textes, des images, et plus généralement le contenu du site en tout ou partie dans un but commercial ;
- Créer des oeuvres dérivées ou composites à partir des pages html, des textes, des images et plus généralement tout ou partie du contenu du site sans l'autorisation préalable et écrite des titulaires des droits concernés par l'utilisation que vous souhaitez en faire.

1-2- Respect d'autres droits

ELLIADEN est propriétaire ou cessionnaire des droits afférents à la reproduction et à la diffusion des images fixes ou mobiles reproduisant des personnes physiques, des lieux, des bâtiments ou des monuments.

Vous êtes informé et acceptez pleinement que l'utilisation de ces images, quelle qu'elle soit par vous, sans que vous soit accordée une autorisation préalable et écrite des tiers détenteurs de droits, est susceptible de violer les droits de la propriété intellectuelle (notamment le droit d'auteur et le droit des marques), la législation nationale et la réglementation européenne et internationale sur le droit de la personne (notamment le respect de la vie privée et le droit à l'image régis par les dispositions de l'article 9 du Code Civil), ainsi que la réglementation sur la communication audiovisuelle.

2- Informations reproduites et/ou diffusées sur le site

2-1- Mise à jour des informations diffusées sur le site

ELLIADEN s'engage à prendre un soin tout particulier dans la véracité des informations transmises sur le site notamment concernant les spécifications des produits et les prix et de maintenir le site à jour de manière régulière. Toutefois, des informations erronées ou des omissions pourront être constatées dues notamment à des erreurs typographiques ou de mise en page. Nous nous engageons dès la constatation de toute erreur par vous ou par notre webmaster de vous en informer dans les plus brefs délais par un erratum sur la page du site concernée.

Si vous souhaitez vérifier les dites informations, vous pouvez contacter ELLIADEN :
par téléphone : +33 (0)1 47 49 88 10
par fax : +33 (0)1 47 49 88 69
par e-mail : webmaster@elliaden.com

2-2- Informations transmises sur le site par une personne autre que ELLIADEN

Sous réserve des points 2-3 et 2-4, toute communication ou information que vous transmettez ou diffusez sur le site par le moyen de courrier électronique ou par fax ou courrier simple notamment données, questions, commentaires ou suggestions, à l'exclusion de toute information relative à la personne même seront considérées comme étant des informations NON confidentielles et publiques.

Toute information NON confidentielle et publique transmise par voie électronique ou par tout autre moyen pourra être exploitée par ELLIADEN ou ses affiliés à toutes fins commerciales ou non commerciales et sans que cette liste soit limitative, par leur reproduction, divulgation, transmission, diffusion, publication et ce, sur tout support connu ou à venir.

Par ailleurs, ELLIADEN est libre d'utiliser toutes les idées, concepts, savoir-faire, ou techniques contenus dans ces informations à toutes fins commerciales ou non commerciales notamment et sans que cette liste soit limitative pour le développement, la production ou le marketing produit.

2-3- Informations confidentielles

ELLIADEN s'engage à garder confidentielles vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez consulter la plupart de nos pages Internet librement, sans avoir à indiquer d'informations vous concernant. Dans certains cas, nous avons cependant besoin de vos coordonnées afin de pouvoir mettre à disposition les services demandés. Nous ne communiquons aucune donnée personnelle à des tiers sans votre accord exprès sauf lorsque nous sommes tenus à des obligations de publications légales.

2-3-1- OBLIGATION D'INSCRIPTION

Par l'utilisation faite du Service vous acceptez de : (i) fournir des informations vraies, exactes, à jour et complètes sur vous-même comme demandé dans le formulaire d'inscription au Service (ces informations étant ci-après dénommées les « Données d'Inscription ») et (ii) maintenir et remettre à jour régulièrement les Données d'Inscription afin de les conserver vraies, exactes, à jour et complètes. Dans l'hypothèse où vous fourniriez des informations fausses, inexactes, périmées ou incomplètes, ELLIADEN serait en droit de suspendre ou de résilier votre compte et de vous refuser immédiatement et pour le futur l'accès à tout ou partie du Service.

Enfin, nous vous informons que nous nous réservons le droit d'utiliser les Adresses IP collectées conformément aux dispositions contenues dans notre Centre d'Informations sur les Données Personnelles tant pour (i) identifier les Internautes lorsque nous y sommes contraints par une autorité judiciaire, des autorités de police, par toute autorité administrative indépendante et de manière générale par toute autorité administrative habilitée par la Loi, que pour (ii) identifier les Internautes qui contreviendraient aux présentes conditions générales d'utilisation de notre Site et de nos Services. Dans cette dernière hypothèse, nous serons ainsi en mesure de transmettre votre adresse IP aux fournisseurs d'accès aux fins d'identification (et obtenir ainsi votre radiation éventuelle), voire, si nous l'estimons nécessaire compte tenu de la nature du non respect des présentes, transmettre votre adresse IP directement auprès des autorités compétentes.

2-3-2- COMPTE D'UTILISATEUR, MOT DE PASSE ET SECURITE

A l'issue de la procédure d'inscription, vous recevrez un nom de compte et un mot de passe. Vous êtes seul responsable de la conservation du caractère confidentiel de vos compte et mot de passe et de toutes actions qui pourront être faites sous votre compte et/ou avec votre mot de passe. Vous vous engagez (i) à informer immédiatement ELLIADEN de toute utilisation non autorisée de votre compte et/ou de votre mot de passe et/ou de toute atteinte à la sécurité, et (ii) à vous assurer qu'à l'issue de chaque session vous vous déconnectez explicitement. ELLIADEN ne pourra être tenu responsable de toute perte ou dommage survenant en cas de manquement aux obligations des présentes conditions d'utilisation.

2-4- Communications de données nominatives

L'indication faite par vous, notamment sur nos éventuels questionnaires, devis, proposition, bon de commande ou sur tout autre document présent sur le site, de vos noms, adresse de facturation et/ou de livraison, numéro de téléphone, adresse électronique, permettent à ELLIADEN de vous joindre en cas d'informations incomplètes relatives à la commande ainsi qu'à vous confirmer la réception de votre commande.

Toute autre information souhaitée et qui ne nous est pas indispensable pour le traitement de votre commande sera clairement précisée comme étant une indication FACULTATIVE. Vous serez libre de ne pas compléter pour accéder à la ligne ou page suivante.

Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux données nominatives vous concernant.

Vous pouvez exercer ce droit auprès de ELLIADEN :
par courrier à l'adresse suivante :
Elliaden
11 rue Marjolin - 92300 LEVALLOIS-PERRET
par courrier électronique : webmaster@elliaden.com
par télécopie :+33 (0)1 47 49 88 69

Par notre intermédiaire, vous pouvez être amené à recevoir des propositions, ou être informé directement par ELLIADEN de ces offres par courrier électronique, télécopie, téléphone ou par courrier. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas il vous suffit de nous écrire selon les modalités définies ci-dessus en nous indiquant vos noms, prénom, adresse et numéro client.

2-5- Liens hypertexte

Des sites Internet sont reliés à ce site sans que ELLIADEN en soit informée. Aussi, vous êtes informé que votre choix d'accéder par l'intermédiaire d'un lien hypertexte à un autre site Internet s'effectue à vos risques et périls.

2-6- Marques

ELLIADEN et son logo est une marque déposée de ELLIADEN.

Les autres marques citées sur ce site sont la propriété de leur détenteur respectif.

2-7- Limitation de Responsabilité

ELLIADEN ne saurait être responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect résultant ou consécutif à la diffusion par une personne tierce d'un virus par l'intermédiaire de notre site et susceptible d'infecter votre système informatique ou la configuration informatique de votre ordinateur à la suite de votre connexion à ce site, à l'utilisation de ce site, à la navigation sur ce site, au téléchargement de tout ou partie du contenu du site.

Tout préjudice direct ou indirect résultant de l'accès par vous à un autre site Internet relié à ce site par un lien Hypertexte ne saurait en aucun cas engager la responsabilité de ELLIADEN.

Les informations et les spécifications sur les produits ainsi que les prix reproduits et/ou diffusés sur le site sont susceptibles de modifications sans préavis.

Les photos, notamment les photos de nos produits sont reproduites et/ou diffusées sur le site qu'à titre informatif et n'ont aucun caractère contractuel.

Par ailleurs, ELLIADEN ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de toute erreur typographique ou omission dans les informations et les spécifications sur les produits ainsi que les prix reproduits et/ou diffusés sur le site.

VOUS RECONNAISSEZ ET ACCEPTEZ QUE, DANS TOUTE LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA REGLEMENTATION EN VIGUEUR, ELLIADEN NE POURRA ETRE TENU POUR RESPONSABLE DE TOUT DOMMAGE DIRECT OU INDIRECT EN CE Y COMPRIS NOTAMMENT LES PERTES DE PROFITS, DE CLIENTELE, DE DONNEES OU TOUTE AUTRE PERTE DE BIENS INCORPORELS (ET CE MEME SI ELLIADEN A ETE INFORME DE LA POTENTIALITE DE TELS DOMMAGES) POUVANT SURVENIR (i) DE L''UTILISATION OU AU CONTRAIRE DE L'IMPOSSIBILITE D'UTILISER LE SERVICE, (ii) DE COUT POUVANT SURVENIR DU FAIT DE L'AQUISITION DE BIENS OU DE SERVICES DE SUBSTITUTION RESULTANT DE L'ACHAT DE BIENS OU DE SERVICES OU A LA RECEPTION DE MESSAGES OU A DES TRANSACTIONS SURVENUES LORS DE L'UTILISATION DU SERVICE, (iii) SUITE A UN ACCES NON AUTORISE AU SERVICE PAR UN UTILISATEUR OU A LA MODIFICATION DE VOTRE TRANSMISSION OU DE VOTRE BANQUE DE DONNEES ; (iv) SUITE A UNE DECLARATION OU A LA CONDUITE D'UN TIERS SUR LE SERVICE ET (v) TOUTES AUTRES QUESTIONS EN RAPPORT AVEC LE SERVICE.

Il est précisé que la responsabilité de ELLIADEN ne saurait être limitée ou exclue à l'égard d'un Consommateur en cas de manquement à l'une quelconque des obligations à sa charge en vertu d'une disposition légale.

3- Garanties

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez expressément que :

VOTRE UTILISATION DU SERVICE SE FAIT A VOS RISQUES ET PERILS. LE SERVICE VOUS EST FOURNI SUR LA BASE D'UN SERVICE « EN L'ETAT » ET ACCESSIBLE EN FONCTION DE SA DISPONIBILITE. ELLIADEN NE FOURNIT AUCUNE GARANTIE EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, EN CE Y COMPRIS SANS QUE CETTE ENUMERATION NE SOIT LIMITATIVE LES GARANTIES AFFERENTES A LA QUALITE ET LA COMPATIBILITE DU SERVICE A UN USAGE SPECIFIQUE, ET A LA NON VIOLATION DES REGLES D'UTILISATION DU SERVICE PAR SES UTILISATEURS.

ELLIADEN NE GARANTIT PAS QUE (i) LE SERVICE REPONDRA PARFAITEMENT A VOS ATTENTES (ii) LE SERVICE SERA ININTERROMPU, OPPORTUN, SUR OU DEPOURVU DE TOUTE ERREUR (iii) LES RESULTATS QUI PEUVENT ETRE OBTENU EN UTILISANT LE SERVICE SERONT EXACTS ET FIABLES (iv) LA QUALITE DE TOUS PRODUITS, SERVICES, INFORMATIONS OU TOUT AUTRE MATERIEL ACHETES OU OBTENUS PAR VOUS SUR LE SERVICE SERONT A LA HAUTEUR DE VOS ATTENTES, ET (v) QUE LES DEFAUTS DANS LES LOGICIELS UTILISES, S'IL EN EXISTE, FERONT L'OBJET D'UNE CORRECTION.

TOUS MATERIELS TELECHARGES OU OBTENUS DE TOUTE AUTRE MANIERE LORS DE L'UTILISATION DU SERVICE EST A VOS RISQUES ET PERILS. VOUS SEREZ SEUL RESPONSABLE POUR TOUT DOMMAGE SUBI PAR VOTRE ORDINATEUR OU TOUTE PERTE DE DONNEES CONSECUTIFS AU TELECHARGEMENT DE CE MATERIEL.

AUCUN CONSEIL ET AUCUNE INFORMATION, QU'ILS SOIENT ORAUX OU ECRITS, OBTENUS PAR VOUS DE ELLIADEN OU LORS DE L'UTILISATION DU SERVICE NE SONT SUSCEPTIBLES DE CREER DES GARANTIES NON EXPRESSEMENT PREVUES PAR LE PRESENT ACCORD.

4- Divers

Les présentes Conditions d'Utilisation du Service constituent la totalité de l'accord passé entre ELLIADEN et l'utilisateur du Service pour ce qui concerne l'utilisation du Service, et se substituent à tout accord éventuellement intervenu antérieurement entre vous et ELLIADEN. Vous pouvez également être soumis à des conditions d'utilisations additionnelles spécifiques à certains services, contenus de tiers et logiciels de tiers et qui vous seront communiquées lorsque vous accédez à ces services, contenus ou logiciels. Le défaut pour ELLIADEN d'exercer les droits qui lui sont reconnus en application des présentes ne constitue pas une renonciation à faire valoir ces droits. Dans l'hypothèse où l'une quelconque des dispositions des présentes Conditions d'Utilisation serait annulée par une décision de justice, les parties s'accordent à guider le juge pour que l'appréciation du juge tienne compte de la commune intention des parties manifestée par les présentes Conditions d'Utilisation, les autres dispositions demeurant valables et continuant de s'appliquer entre les parties. Les titres des articles n'ont qu'une valeur indicative.

Les présentes Conditions d'Utilisation et la relation entre ELLIADEN et les utilisateurs seront soumises au droit français et tout différend n'ayant pu trouver une issue transactionnelle sera porté devant les tribunaux compétents de Nanterre (département des Hauts de Seine - 92 - France).

5- Nos coordonnées

ELLIADEN
11 rue Marjolin
92300 LEVALLOIS-PERRET

Tél : +33 (0)1 47 49 88 10
Fax : +33 (0)1 47 49 88 69
e-mail : contact@elliaden.com

© 2005-2018- ELLIADEN