Web
		
	Analytics
elliaden, the world of badges
+33 01 41 41 02 41

Legal information

The Internet site currently located at https://www.elliaden.com/, or any other ELLIADEN site address in addition to or in substitution for this one, is published by the company ELLIADEN, SARL with a capital of 300,000 €, whose head office is located at 11 rue Marjolin - 92300 LEVALLOIS-PERRET, registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under the number 484 132 337 000 52 The Director of Publication is Mr Arnaud Dijoud.

Copyright and intellectual property

ELLIADEN is the owner or the assignee of the copyrights on the images reproducing the products as well as on the texts, the reproduction and the graphic representation of the site as well as on the conception and technical realization of the site.

The use by you or any user of the elements described above is prohibited subject to the contrary stipulations appearing in the "Conditions of Use" accessible on the site of the company Elliaden. By user, we mean any natural or legal person who visits the site http://www.elliaden.com/, or any other site of the company Elliaden.

Hyperlinks :

Websites are linked to this site without ELLIADEN's knowledge. You are therefore informed that your choice to access another website via a hypertext link is made at your own risk.

Brands :

ELLIADEN and its logo is a registered trademark of ELLIADEN. Other trademarks mentioned on this site are the property of their respective owners. 2005-2018 ELLIADEN

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our site, to track and analyse statistical data on site usage and to improve our users' experience. Cookies are data that are downloaded or stored on your computer or other device. By clicking on "I accept", you agree to the use of cookies. You can always deactivate them later. If you delete or disable our cookies, you may experience interruptions or problems accessing the site. Read more about this.

Web

Analytics
Elliaden
elliaden, l'univers du badge
Identification & Traçabilité
01 41 41 02 41

Mentions légales

Le site Internet actuellement situé à l'adresse https://www.elliaden.com/, ou toute autre adresse de site de ELLIADEN en complément ou en substitution de celle-ci est édité par la société ELLIADEN, SARL au capital de 300.000 €, dont le siège social est situé 11 rue Marjolin - 92300 LEVALLOIS-PERRET, immatriculée au registre du commerce des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 484 132 337 000 52. Le Directeur de la Publication est M. Arnaud Dijoud.

Copyright et propriété intellectuelle

ELLIADEN est propriétaire ou cessionnaire des droits d'auteur sur les images reproduisant les produits ainsi que sur les textes, la reproduction et représentation graphique du site ainsi que sur la conception et réalisation technique du site.

L'utilisation par vous ou tout utilisateur des éléments décrits ci-dessus est interdite sous réserve des stipulations contraires figurant aux "Conditions d'Utilisation" accessibles sur le site de la société Elliaden. Par utilisateur, on entend toute personne physique et morale qui vient à visiter le site http://www.elliaden.com/, ou tout autre site de la société ELLIADEN.

Liens hypertexte :

Des sites Internet sont reliés à ce site sans que ELLIADEN en soit informée. Aussi, vous êtes informé que votre choix d'accéder par l'intermédiaire d'un lien hypertexte à un autre site Internet s'effectue à vos risques et périls.

Marques :

ELLIADEN et son logo est une marque déposée de ELLIADEN. Les autres marques citées sur ce site sont la propriété de leur détenteur respectif. © 2005-2018 ELLIADEN